Guest Artists

  • Rachel Van Buskirk
    Rachel Van Buskirk A Midsummer Night's Dream Guest Artist
  • Christian Clark
    Christian Clark A Midsummer Night's Dream Guest Artist

Senior Company Dancers

  • Frances Cole
    Frances Cole Senior Company Dancer
  • Kathryn Jones
    Kathryn Jones Senior Company Dancer
  • Katie Christensen
    Katie Christensen Senior Company Dancer
  • Elizabeth Sullivan
    Elizabeth Sullivan Senior Company Dancer

Junior Company Dancers

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search